The Way I “C” It #1

Welcome to the first installment of The Way I “C” It. Once a week I will pick three topics to discuss and share my opinions on all three. Chances are that I will offend you at some point. I guess it’s the risk you’ll have to take if you want to know what I have to say. Oh well. Enjoy and stay tuned for more.

1. Butt Words

I’m slightly confused as to why so many young women continue to buy pants or shirts that have words written across the butt or breast areas. Your butt is not “juicy”; it’s just large and unattractive. Wearing pants that don’t fit you with stupid words on them does nothing for you; in fact if I were straight I would probably think you’re an idiot and either take advantage of you or avoid you altogether. Either way you lose. Furthermore, in a world where image matters, why on earth would you want to portray yourself in such a way? Do us all a favor and get yourself some real clothing. Maybe then someone will take you seriously…maybe.

2. Muscle Shirts

For some reason men seem to think that muscle shirts are the key to attracting women. Fun fact: muscle shirts can’t fix stupid, lame, or ugly. You can have the biceps of a God and still be unattractive because you’re either stupid, lack personality, or have a face that resembles road kill. Furthermore, I don’t understand why men without muscles are wearing them. They DO NOT make you look cooler; in fact it’s quite the opposite.

3. Excessive Eye Makeup

I’m thoroughly at a loss for words when I see women walking around with a pound of makeup plastered all over their faces, specifically in the eye area. Most guys you’ll meet will be in full agreement that women look better with little to no makeup. The natural look is simply more appealing. It’s nice to make your eyes “pop,” but with the way you look right now you’re going to drive away more men than what you would attract if you went the subtle route. All you are doing is showing that you are either uncomfortable with yourself to the point where you need to mask the way you look or you don’t know how and when to use a mirror. Get your shit together.

Until next time…stay classy.

–          C.M. Berry

For writing updates you can:

Follow me on Twitter at Chrber07

https://twitter.com/#!/Chrber07

Or “Like” my new Facebook Page at

https://www.facebook.com/colormechris

About C.M. Berry

I'm an aspiring author, blogger, and poet fluent in sarcasm, profanity, and dark humor. I have something to say about everything and whether you love me or hate me, you'll always come back for more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

